Shop
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORAL SHOPPE
Local White Oak, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

I placed my order on a Tuesday and it was delivered by the next day, just in time for a birthday gift for a precious family member two states away. Really appreciate the fast service and delivery. Very easy to order online and the arrangement contained sunflowers as pictured.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! Thank you so very much for your help.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2019, 10:18 am

Thank you Diane!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best service ever! Friendly, professional people that went above and beyond to ensure the flowers were delivered on time and to the right place.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2019, 7:31 pm

Thank you Robin!
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful. Looked just like the picture.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to change my delivery location and time at the last minute and you guys did great. Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service and the arrangment was perfect! I will return
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipients loved their flowers. I found it very easy to order them on-line, and they were beautiful. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did an amazing job and delivered exactly what I wanted!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Village Floral Shoppe in White Oak, Texas always does an outstanding job! They try to accommodate every time frame, and every request, and are usually able to do so.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They do the most awesome job every time I order something. Ladies are wonderful and so sweet.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for making a perfect gift basket. He loved it.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. Was called when there was a question with the order.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

So very pleased with my orders. I will always use Village Floral for all my needs in the Longview area.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice manly arrangement. You guys have always done good for my wife ordering by phone. The snack basket was great too. Thank you guys for doing such a great job.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the bouquet! Awesome job! Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service with a great attitude on a very busy day I am sure, Valentines. Grateful for you service, thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Speedy service. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was fulfilled as promised and delivered on time. No complaints. The flowers were as pretty as promised.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful and has held up well except for the 2 gerber daisies, they wilted by the second day. But the rest of the flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers i received from village were absolutely gorgeous!! i highly recommend this flower shop to anyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To White Oak, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

VILLAGE FLORAL SHOPPE
101a W US Highway 80
White Oak, TX. 75693
Local: (903) 759-4073

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att